Monday & Wednesday Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Monday & Wednesday Lotto

Mon & Wed Lotto Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary  SupplementarySupplementary

How to Play Monday & Wednesday Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   02   28   30   33   36   45
   Supplementary   12   16

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   19   25   30   32
   Supplementary   09   33

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   08   17   22   34   40   42
   Supplementary   32   38

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   11   13   22   24   42
   Supplementary   01   26

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   05   11   16   26   35   43
   Supplementary   06   24

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   23   24   25   37   43
   Supplementary   18   33

30 December 2019 (Monday)

   05   07   18   32   34   36
   Supplementary   02   13

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   23   26   28   31   40
   Supplementary   22   30

23 December 2019 (Monday)

   01   15   16   20   32   39
   Supplementary   30   33

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   10   13   14   36   38
   Supplementary   15   20

16 December 2019 (Monday)

   17   20   30   37   42   45
   Supplementary   08   39

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   04   08   22   28   41
   Supplementary   12   43

9 December 2019 (Monday)

   08   10   11   13   20   23
   Supplementary   21   40

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   12   16   35   38   40
   Supplementary   24   29

2 December 2019 (Monday)

   07   14   16   28   32   42
   Supplementary   01   43

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   10   17   38   40   45
   Supplementary   07   44

25 November 2019 (Monday)

   11   21   25   29   41   43
   Supplementary   01   31

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   08   15   29   34   35   36
   Supplementary   01   24

18 November 2019 (Monday)

   08   19   28   39   42   45
   Supplementary   35   40

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   18   19   38   41   43   44
   Supplementary   14   42

How to Win Monday & Wednesday Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Monday & Wednesday Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more