Western Australia Cash 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Australia Cash 3

Western Australia Cash 3 Results

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   301

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   871

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   407

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   961

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   203

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   213

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   683

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   813

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   696

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   504

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   305

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   617

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   555

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   055

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   352

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   455

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   146

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   956

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   833

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   054

How to Win Western Australia Cash 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Western Australia Cash 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more