Western Australia Cash 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Australia Cash 3

Western Australia Cash 3 Results

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   654

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   098

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

   229

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   739

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   144

18 October 2021 (Monday)

   310

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   033

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   539

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   598

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

   668

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   794

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   001

11 October 2021 (Monday)

   372

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   721

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   808

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   941

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

   292

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   492

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   375

4 October 2021 (Monday)

   656

How to Win Western Australia Cash 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Western Australia Cash 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more