Western Australia Cash 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Australia Cash 3

Western Australia Cash 3 Results

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

17 May 2024 (Friday)

   527

16 May 2024 (Thursday)

   676

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   887

14 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   201

13 May 2024 (Monday)

   075

12 May 2024 (Sunday)

   490

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

   355

10 May 2024 (Friday)

   502

9 May 2024 (Thursday)

   049

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   861

7 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   541

6 May 2024 (Monday)

   933

5 May 2024 (Sunday)

   946

4 May 2024 (Saturday)

   086

3 May 2024 (Friday)

   983

2 May 2024 (Thursday)

   166

1 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   191

30 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   468

29 April 2024 (Monday)

   405

28 April 2024 (Sunday)

   451

How to Win Western Australia Cash 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Western Australia Cash 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more