Western Australia Cash 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Australia Cash 3

Western Australia Cash 3 Results

20 June 2021 (Sunday)

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   157

18 June 2021 (Friday)

   970

17 June 2021 (Thursday)

   735

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   848

15 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   781

14 June 2021 (Monday)

   982

13 June 2021 (Sunday)

   905

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   352

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   752

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   892

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   521

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   022

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   513

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

   322

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   867

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   361

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   979

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   019

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   296

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   703

How to Win Western Australia Cash 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Western Australia Cash 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more