Western Australia Cash 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Australia Cash 3

Western Australia Cash 3 Results

25 July 2021 (Sunday)

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   625

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   029

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   905

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   341

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   573

19 July 2021 (Monday)

   812

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   460

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   956

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   421

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   900

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   732

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   849

12 July 2021 (Monday)

   543

11 July 2021 (Sunday)

   505

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   619

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   535

8 July 2021 (Thursday)

   348

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   583

6 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   620

5 July 2021 (Monday)

   113

How to Win Western Australia Cash 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Western Australia Cash 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more