Western Australia Cash 3 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Western Australia Cash 3

Western Australia Cash 3 Results

16 August 2022 (Tuesday)

15 August 2022 (Monday)

   276

14 August 2022 (Sunday)

   570

13 August 2022 (Saturday)

   900

12 August 2022 (Friday)

   341

11 August 2022 (Thursday)

   622

10 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   313

9 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   389

8 August 2022 (Monday)

   547

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

   893

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

   576

5 August 2022 (Friday)

   272

4 August 2022 (Thursday)

   540

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   820

2 August 2022 (Tuesday)

   890

1 August 2022 (Monday)

   191

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

   065

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   331

29 July 2022 (Friday)

   424

28 July 2022 (Thursday)

   431

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   604

How to Win Western Australia Cash 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Western Australia Cash 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more