Oz Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Oz Lotto

Oz Lotto Results

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary  SupplementarySupplementary

How to Play Oz Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $2,000,000

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   08   13   19   23   27   45
   Supplementary   02   31

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   09   12   14   16   24   33
   Supplementary   02   17

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   14   22   24   25   32   37
   Supplementary   02   36

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   14   21   29   30   31   42
   Supplementary   07   22

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   20   31   32   34   39   40
   Supplementary   02   27

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   11   13   16   37   39   43
   Supplementary   29   31

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   19   20   21   24   26   31
   Supplementary   01   12

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   05   11   16   24   31   35
   Supplementary   07   14

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   09   12   31   35   36   40
   Supplementary   01   08

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   12   17   22   37   40   43
   Supplementary   27   36

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   09   10   21   34   40   44
   Supplementary   02   37

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   15   17   26   28   34   45
   Supplementary   12   18

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   05   10   11   23   29   39
   Supplementary   40   42

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   20   21   22   28   29   32
   Supplementary   41   45

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   07   32   33   34   37   44
   Supplementary   12   26

10 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   03   08   19   30   34   35   44
   Supplementary   15   20

3 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   11   26   28   30   37   42   45
   Supplementary   01   35

26 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   01   02   08   09   26   35   42
   Supplementary   03   27

19 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   08   21   23   38   39   40
   Supplementary   16   17

12 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   09   28   29   32   39   40   41
   Supplementary   18   26

How to Win Oz Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Oz Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more