Oz Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Oz Lotto

Oz Lotto Results

9 April 2024 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary  SupplementarySupplementarySupplementary

How to Play Oz Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 47

Supplementary Numbers

Draws 3 balls from 1 to 47 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 62.89 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $3,000,000

2 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   15   21   22   41   43   47
   Supplementary   06   23   28

26 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   06   08   09   23   25   33   47
   Supplementary   03   32   37

19 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   13   18   23   28   31   47
   Supplementary   14   36   44

12 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   18   19   23   33   36   38
   Supplementary   13   35   40

5 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   06   16   24   25   29   37   47
   Supplementary   13   17   28

27 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   04   08   10   18   38   39
   Supplementary   05   11   21

20 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   07   11   17   24   33   39   43
   Supplementary   26   27   44

13 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   06   07   08   16   17   21   32
   Supplementary   12   14   25

6 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   03   10   13   20   31   38   39
   Supplementary   12   33   41

30 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   04   20   25   27   28   29   34
   Supplementary   12   26   38

23 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   15   18   20   26   27   44
   Supplementary   01   10   42

16 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   04   09   17   24   29   37   47
   Supplementary   14   20   27

9 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   05   06   21   22   25   38   42
   Supplementary   16   36   44

2 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   03   21   24   30   36   44   46
   Supplementary   18   31   37

26 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   17   22   24   28   31   42   44
   Supplementary   03   16   39

19 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   12   18   25   37   40   43   47
   Supplementary   28   30   32

12 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   06   19   30   39   42   44   47
   Supplementary   08   33   46

5 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   03   11   17   19   32   36   41
   Supplementary   06   22   34

28 November 2023 (Tuesday)

   06   19   22   24   33   34   43
   Supplementary   10   25   38

21 November 2023 (Tuesday)

   08   12   14   21   25   36   41
   Supplementary   19   22   23

How to Win Oz Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Oz Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more