Oz Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Oz Lotto

Oz Lotto Results

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary  SupplementarySupplementary

How to Play Oz Lotto

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 45.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $2,000,000

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   11   13   20   38   39   43
   Supplementary   03   06

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   12   13   22   25   26   43
   Supplementary   02   34

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   07   12   21   22   25   41
   Supplementary   01   04

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   18   22   34   37   45
   Supplementary   14   30

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   10   18   31   36   41   44
   Supplementary   05   23

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   10   13   15   21   24   34
   Supplementary   22   42

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   17   18   30   33   37   41
   Supplementary   12   43

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   07   13   16   17   27   40
   Supplementary   06   41

18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   12   21   22   26   43   45
   Supplementary   01   19

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   10   17   22   27   30   43
   Supplementary   25   35

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   25   29   32   33   34   36   41
   Supplementary   03   04

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   18   23   26   27   32   36
   Supplementary   05   20

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   16   18   29   32   38   39
   Supplementary   15   37

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   02   24   28   40   41   43
   Supplementary   08   37

7 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   05   07   09   12   13   32
   Supplementary   19   35

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   17   26   28   38   39   44
   Supplementary   14   41

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   03   09   13   17   20   41
   Supplementary   28   45

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   02   13   21   22   27   38
   Supplementary   24   33

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   11   26   27   31   38   39
   Supplementary   03   36

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   11   18   20   26   28   42
   Supplementary   37   45

How to Win Oz Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Oz Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more