New Zealand Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for New Zealand Lotto

New Zealand Lotto Results

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play New Zealand Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 balls from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.84 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   08   11   12   17   21   24
   Bonus Ball   09

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   02   05   06   10   21   30
   Bonus Ball   36

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   09   11   16   17   29   30
   Bonus Ball   25

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   03   20   29   30   32   40
   Bonus Ball   14

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   06   08   12   15   25   38
   Bonus Ball   07

23 March 2024 (Saturday)

   07   09   11   16   28   37
   Bonus Ball   15

20 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   18   21   23   32   37
   Bonus Ball   36

16 March 2024 (Saturday)

   05   07   17   20   33   38
   Bonus Ball   39

13 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   15   23   24   30   36
   Bonus Ball   34

9 March 2024 (Saturday)

   12   15   22   24   34   36
   Bonus Ball   23

6 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   13   17   27   33   35   38
   Bonus Ball   19

2 March 2024 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   28   29   40
   Bonus Ball   17

28 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   05   13   26   28   30   34
   Bonus Ball   15

24 February 2024 (Saturday)

   06   13   16   35   36   38
   Bonus Ball   07

21 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   20   22   24   28   34
   Bonus Ball   29

17 February 2024 (Saturday)

   05   06   10   22   24   34
   Bonus Ball   26

14 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   22   25   26   27   32   40
   Bonus Ball   35

10 February 2024 (Saturday)

   05   10   17   28   33   40
   Bonus Ball   03

7 February 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   03   24   27   37   38
   Bonus Ball   26

3 February 2024 (Saturday)

   01   11   16   17   20   35
   Bonus Ball   26

How to Win New Zealand Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports New Zealand Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more