New Zealand Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for New Zealand Lotto

New Zealand Lotto Results

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play New Zealand Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 balls from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.84 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   15   24   31   32   37
   Bonus Ball   17

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   07   23   25   30
   Bonus Ball   39

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   15   22   25   35   39
   Bonus Ball   13

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   08   20   29   31   35
   Bonus Ball   19

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   29   34   35   39   40
   Bonus Ball   12

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   10   11   29   35
   Bonus Ball   23

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   24   32   35   36   38
   Bonus Ball   40

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   08   17   18   27   29
   Bonus Ball   15

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   11   12   15   17   22
   Bonus Ball   39

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   11   12   25   39
   Bonus Ball   05

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   29   30   33   35   40
   Bonus Ball   21

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   12   13   15   28
   Bonus Ball   05

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   20   29   31   34
   Bonus Ball   25

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   12   14   28   32   35
   Bonus Ball   29

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   19   32   36   38   39
   Bonus Ball   29

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   15   20   26   31   34
   Bonus Ball   05

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   18   20   29   33
   Bonus Ball   07

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   07   15   22   27   29   38
   Bonus Ball   33

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   12   23   36   39
   Bonus Ball   13

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   22   24   38
   Bonus Ball   39

How to Win New Zealand Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports New Zealand Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more