New Zealand Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for New Zealand Lotto

New Zealand Lotto Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play New Zealand Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 40

Bonus balls

Draws 1 balls from 1 to 40 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.84 million

Jackpot amount

Fixed at $1,000,000

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   12   14   28   32   35
   Bonus Ball   29

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   19   32   36   38   39
   Bonus Ball   29

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   15   20   26   31   34
   Bonus Ball   05

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   18   20   29   33
   Bonus Ball   07

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   07   15   22   27   29   38
   Bonus Ball   33

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   12   23   36   39
   Bonus Ball   13

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   22   24   38
   Bonus Ball   39

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   16   23   24   29   33
   Bonus Ball   20

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   05   12   19   22   25   38
   Bonus Ball   32

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   08   16   31   33
   Bonus Ball   20

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   06   08   11   19
   Bonus Ball   34

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   15   17   22   26   29
   Bonus Ball   18

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   08   17   23   25   27   28
   Bonus Ball   07

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   11   20   25   26   40
   Bonus Ball   16

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   11   13   20   30
   Bonus Ball   31

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   21   25   28   32   35
   Bonus Ball   18

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   19   35   37   39
   Bonus Ball   23

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   10   17   21   27
   Bonus Ball   29

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   18   19   20   28
   Bonus Ball   07

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   12   18   20   28   36
   Bonus Ball   32

How to Win New Zealand Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports New Zealand Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more