Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Powerball

Powerball Results

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play Australia Powerball

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Thursday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 134.49 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $3,000,000

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   09   10   11   17   19   20   35
   Powerball   03

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   11   15   16   18   22   26   30
   Powerball   04

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   08   11   13   31   32
   Powerball   03

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   03   04   05   07   11   19   28
   Powerball   06

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   02   08   09   10   19   23   29
   Powerball   14

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   09   13   17   23   32
   Powerball   19

27 August 2020 (Thursday)

   02   13   14   16   18   23   28
   Powerball   09

20 August 2020 (Thursday)

   08   12   17   18   21   23   35
   Powerball   01

13 August 2020 (Thursday)

   05   06   14   15   16   24   32
   Powerball   19

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   05   07   14   18   23   27   33
   Powerball   07

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   09   19   24   27   30   35
   Powerball   01

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   07   09   16   17   28   32
   Powerball   06

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   11   14   18   23   26   32   34
   Powerball   05

9 July 2020 (Thursday)

   02   21   26   28   31   32   33
   Powerball   12

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   01   06   10   15   16   21   26
   Powerball   19

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   08   12   18   20   24   27   35
   Powerball   17

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   07   14   17   22   24   28   32
   Powerball   01

11 June 2020 (Thursday)

   01   14   17   22   26   28   33
   Powerball   09

4 June 2020 (Thursday)

   01   05   10   12   17   20   27
   Powerball   13

28 May 2020 (Thursday)

   09   10   21   24   25   30   32
   Powerball   19

How to Win Australian Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Australian Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more