Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Powerball

Powerball Results

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play Australia Powerball

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 35

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Thursday

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 134.49 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $3,000,000

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   01   10   11   12   18   20   27
   Powerball   20

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   10   17   19   20   26   28   33
   Powerball   02

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   10   16   23   24   27   28   33
   Powerball   12

27 February 2020 (Thursday)

   01   09   16   17   22   24   31
   Powerball   02

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   12   13   21   26   31
   Powerball   19

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   02   05   07   14   25   29   32
   Powerball   03

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

   01   02   03   11   15   26   35
   Powerball   17

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   05   08   09   17   20   22   35
   Powerball   16

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   04   05   10   13   23   27   28
   Powerball   04

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

   07   14   16   20   21   25   28
   Powerball   11

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   03   04   07   09   24   29   31
   Powerball   02

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   02   03   09   21   25   27   35
   Powerball   04

26 December 2019 (Thursday)

   07   09   12   17   23   26   27
   Powerball   02

19 December 2019 (Thursday)

   04   08   09   10   11   29   32
   Powerball   18

12 December 2019 (Thursday)

   09   11   15   16   18   28   35
   Powerball   09

5 December 2019 (Thursday)

   14   19   20   27   29   30   32
   Powerball   06

28 November 2019 (Thursday)

   04   12   18   20   21   23   30
   Powerball   01

21 November 2019 (Thursday)

   01   02   03   12   13   23   25
   Powerball   01

14 November 2019 (Thursday)

   08   10   20   24   26   28   32
   Powerball   06

7 November 2019 (Thursday)

   03   07   10   12   13   21   33
   Powerball   04

How to Win Australian Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Australian Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more