Set for Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Set for Life

Set for Life Results

12 July 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary  SupplementarySupplementary

How to Play Set for Life

Main balls

Draws 7 balls from 1 to 44

Bonus numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 44 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 7 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 38.32 million

Jackpot amount

$20,000 a month for 20 years

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   19   20   25   40   43
   Supplementary   36   42

10 July 2020 (Friday)

   07   15   16   26   33   38   44
   Supplementary   06   17

9 July 2020 (Thursday)

   02   03   13   14   15   16   28
   Supplementary   10   37

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   12   20   24   32   34   37
   Supplementary   33   40

7 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   09   12   15   16   39   42
   Supplementary   31   43

6 July 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   19   25   35   42   44
   Supplementary   12   34

5 July 2020 (Sunday)

   06   10   22   28   34   35   43
   Supplementary   11   37

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   05   06   07   24   28   31   42
   Supplementary   09   35

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   07   17   21   24   30   35   37
   Supplementary   01   16

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   01   27   29   34   35   41   44
   Supplementary   03   14

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   10   16   26   33   41   43
   Supplementary   21   39

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   16   21   22   27   29   39
   Supplementary   01   30

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   21   23   27   28   29   39   40
   Supplementary   04   36

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

   02   19   20   29   31   34   35
   Supplementary   26   33

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   17   24   27   28   32
   Supplementary   01   18

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   09   10   12   30   35   37
   Supplementary   14   15

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   02   07   08   12   20   32   35
   Supplementary   03   40

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   10   11   28   31   35
   Supplementary   05   32

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   19   22   23   34   39   40   41
   Supplementary   11   20

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   03   05   13   15   30   33   39
   Supplementary   28   35

How to Win Set for Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Set for Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more