New Zealand Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for New Zealand Powerball

New Zealand Powerball Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play New Zealand Powerball

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 40

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 38.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $4,000,000

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   12   14   28   32   35
   Powerball   08

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   19   32   36   38   39
   Powerball   02

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   15   20   26   31   34
   Powerball   01

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   18   20   29   33
   Powerball   09

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   07   15   22   27   29   38
   Powerball   10

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   12   23   36   39
   Powerball   06

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   22   24   38
   Powerball   04

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   16   23   24   29   33
   Powerball   03

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   05   12   19   22   25   38
   Powerball   08

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   08   16   31   33
   Powerball   08

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   06   08   11   19
   Powerball   01

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   15   17   22   26   29
   Powerball   05

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   08   17   23   25   27   28
   Powerball   03

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   11   20   25   26   40
   Powerball   02

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   06   10   11   13   20   30
   Powerball   02

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   21   25   28   32   35
   Powerball   03

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   19   35   37   39
   Powerball   10

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   10   17   21   27
   Powerball   07

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   18   19   20   28
   Powerball   05

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   12   18   20   28   36
   Powerball   10

How to Win New Zealand Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports New Zealand Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more