New Zealand Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for New Zealand Powerball

New Zealand Powerball Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play New Zealand Powerball

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 40

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 38.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $4,000,000

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   10   17   21   27
   Powerball   07

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   18   19   20   28
   Powerball   05

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   12   18   20   28   36
   Powerball   10

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   13   22   23   25   36
   Powerball   02

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   13   21   22   29   40
   Powerball   01

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   14   20   23   26   39
   Powerball   02

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   30   36   39   40
   Powerball   10

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   18   25   27   28   32
   Powerball   03

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   08   21   30   33
   Powerball   06

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   15   22   36   39   40
   Powerball   10

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   16   24   25   31   35
   Powerball   09

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   10   17   29   31
   Powerball   01

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   11   20   21   25   32
   Powerball   03

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   12   13   14   15   24   38
   Powerball   10

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   06   15   31   40
   Powerball   01

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   16   20   22   24   30   32
   Powerball   07

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   21   26   27   28   31
   Powerball   06

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   10   11   19   24   28   34
   Powerball   09

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   14   29   35   36   39
   Powerball   05

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   20   24   34   37
   Powerball   02

How to Win New Zealand Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports New Zealand Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more