New Zealand Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for New Zealand Powerball

New Zealand Powerball Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play New Zealand Powerball

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 40

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 38.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $4,000,000

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   20   24   34   37
   Powerball   02

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   21   29   32   35
   Powerball   07

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   13   16   26   33   40
   Powerball   03

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   06   23   24   25
   Powerball   06

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   12   17   24   33
   Powerball   02

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   23   33   34   38   40
   Powerball   08

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   10   16   24   28   34
   Powerball   02

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   13   15   16   35   38
   Powerball   03

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   07   09   14   18   20   34
   Powerball   05

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   19   21   24   32   34
   Powerball   02

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   19   21   23   34   35   39
   Powerball   05

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   07   11   16   28   39
   Powerball   07

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   09   23   25   26   27
   Powerball   08

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   08   15   16   22   30
   Powerball   08

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   12   18   26   33   35   39
   Powerball   05

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   04   09   22   26   28
   Powerball   07

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   16   17   20   22   28   29
   Powerball   05

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   02   11   17   30   35
   Powerball   10

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   13   18   19   32   33   39
   Powerball   06

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   09   10   17   22   31
   Powerball   06

How to Win New Zealand Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports New Zealand Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more