Saturday Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Saturday Lotto

Saturday Lotto Results

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary  SupplementarySupplementary

How to Play Saturday Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $4,000,000

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   17   31   33   35   39   42
   Supplementary   36   41

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   15   19   24   28   35   41
   Supplementary   23   30

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   17   19   22   29
   Supplementary   14   21

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   17   29   32   34   38
   Supplementary   12   28

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   18   19   22   27
   Supplementary   41   42

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   03   15   19   22   25   44
   Supplementary   01   42

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   21   25   30   32   45
   Supplementary   31   38

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   04   11   16   17   19   26
   Supplementary   15   25

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   07   21   22   35   38   39
   Supplementary   34   44

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   14   16   18   31   43
   Supplementary   04   35

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   03   15   17   23   34   38
   Supplementary   18   31

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   23   24   29   39   40   41
   Supplementary   05   37

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   11   14   26   27
   Supplementary   35   37

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   11   19   22   33   36   39
   Supplementary   07   18

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   10   16   37   43
   Supplementary   20   23

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   10   19   26   27   31   33
   Supplementary   09   43

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   27   40   41   42
   Supplementary   03   04

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   28   33   34   40
   Supplementary   01   38

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   12   29   30   31   38
   Supplementary   22   45

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   11   15   16   23   29
   Supplementary   07   25

How to Win Saturday Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Saturday Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more