Saturday Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Saturday Lotto

Saturday Lotto Results

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary  SupplementarySupplementary

How to Play Saturday Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Supplementary Numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $4,000,000

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   14   23   26   41
   Supplementary   12   33

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   12   27   28   31   36   39
   Supplementary   06   24

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   13   32   37   38
   Supplementary   29   36

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   13   16   20   25   40   44
   Supplementary   04   28

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   09   16   33   43
   Supplementary   20   34

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   13   16   29   34   35   41
   Supplementary   12   45

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   11   17   18   34   42
   Supplementary   19   43

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   23   29   38   42
   Supplementary   13   17

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   09   16   32   37   44
   Supplementary   11   12

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   18   21   22   35   43
   Supplementary   10   37

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   22   26   27   29   32   38
   Supplementary   30   42

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   17   31   33   35   39   42
   Supplementary   36   41

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   15   19   24   28   35   41
   Supplementary   23   30

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   17   19   22   29
   Supplementary   14   21

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   17   29   32   34   38
   Supplementary   12   28

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   18   19   22   27
   Supplementary   41   42

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   03   15   19   22   25   44
   Supplementary   01   42

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   21   25   30   32   45
   Supplementary   31   38

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   04   11   16   17   19   26
   Supplementary   15   25

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   07   21   22   35   38   39
   Supplementary   34   44

How to Win Saturday Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Saturday Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more